Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Wright, Richard - The Baroque Book (The EGTA Series)

6 in stock


The Baroque Book

by The EGTA Series

Arranged by Richard Wright

Intermediate Guitar Solos from the 17th and 18th Centuries. A fine selection of Baroque compositions, excellently compiled and edited by the team at EGTA UK.


DE VISÉE, R.: Menuet

DE VISÉE, R.: Menuet Rondeau

DE VISÉE, R.: Bourrée

DE VISÉE, R.: Chaconne

DE VISÉE, R.: Passacaille

DE VISÉE, R.: Prélude

BACH, J.S.: Bourrée

BACH, J.S.: Menuet

BACH, J.S.: Gavotte

BACH, J.S.: Sarabande

LOGY, Conte de: Sarabande

LOGY, Conte de: Gigue

LOGY, Conte de: Gavotte

LOGY, Conte de: Bourrée

REUSNER, Esaias: Gavotte

ABEL, Karl Friedrich: Minuet

SANZ, Gaspar: Rujero

SANZ, Gaspar: La Cavalleria de Napoles con Dos Clarines

GRÉNERIN, Henri: Menuet

JELINEK, Ivan: Bourrée

BRESCIANELLO, Giuseppe Antonio: Menuet

BRECIANELLO, Guiseppe Antonio: Menuet

KELLNER, David: Passepied

KELLNER, David: Aria

TELEMANN, Georg Ph.: Gavotte

TELEMANN, Georg Ph.: Gigue

RONCALLI, Ludovico: Menuet -RONCALLI, Ludovico: Gavotta

MESANGEAU, René: Allemande

PURCELL, Henry: Canary Hornpipe

BARON, Ernst Gottlieb: Sarabande -BARON, Ernst Gottlieb: Bourrée

ANON: Courante

WEISS, Silvius Leopold: Prelude.

Published by Chanterelle


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

Piazzolla, Astor - Play Piazzolla: 13 Tangos Piazzolla, Astor - Play Piazzolla: 13 Tangos
8 in stock
Play Piazzolla: 13 Tangos: Easy Guitar Arrangements by Astor Piazzolla and arranged by Gary Ryan Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar. The pieces have been skilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by younger guitar players. The British guitarist Gary Ryan is one…


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.