Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Villa-Lobos, Heitor - Concerto

1 in stock


Concerto For Guitar and Piano (Orchestral Reduction)

by Heitor Villa-Lobos

"Concerto para violão e pequena orquestra". Composed for Andrés Segovia (1893-1987) in 1951, the guitar concerto was originally called a "Fantasia Concertante".

Villa-Lobos arranged the work for guitar & piano.


1. Allegro preciso

2. Andantino e andante: Cadenza

3. Allegretto non troppo

Published by Eschig Publications


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

Rodrigo, Joaquin - Concerto De Aranjuez For Guitar Rodrigo, Joaquin - Concerto De Aranjuez For Guitar
2 in stock
Concierto de Aranjuez by Joaquin Rodrigo Arranged for Guitar by Angel Romero Rodrigo composed the Concerto de Aranjuez in 1940 on his return to Spain after the Civil War and debut performance of the work in Barcelona founded his international reputation. Concerto de Aranjuez is a musical reverie on the gardens of the Baroque summer palace of Aranjuez that only a blind composer, like Rodrigo, could…
Rodrigo, Joaquin - Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre Rodrigo, Joaquin - Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre
2 in stock
Fantasia para un Gentilhombre by Joaquin Rodrigo For Guitar and Orchestra (piano reduction). Edited by Andres Segovia. This edition features guitar score (removable, 11 pages) and piano reduction and guitar score 29 pages. Contents Villano y Ricerare Españoleta y fanfare de la Caballería de Nápoles Danza de las hachas Canario Published by Schott Music


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.