Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Pujol, Maximo Diego - Suites Del Plata

In stock


Suites Del Plata

By Maximo Diego Pujol

Suite del Plata no.1

- Preludio

- Tango

- Milonga

- Murga

- Candombe

Suite del Plata no.2

- Preludio

- Tanguito Madrugador

- Milonguita Siestera

- Blusecito de la Esquina

- Candombecito Fiestero

Editions Orphee


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

Brightmore, Robert - Modern Times Brightmore, Robert - Modern Times
1 in stock
Modern Times: The Complete Series Edited by Robert Brightmore 60 Original Graded Contemporary Works For Guitar First published in five separate volumes, each original book is progressive and presents carefully selected pieces, graded in accordance with the various grading standards (grades 1-6) worldwide. The originality and imagination of the composers presented here speaks for itself and we hope…
Morel, Jorge - The Magnificent Guitar Of Jorge Morel Morel, Jorge - The Magnificent Guitar Of Jorge Morel
2 in stock
The Magnificent Guitar of Jorge Morel by Jorge Morel This book is the story of love, life and loss told by the legendary Argentinean guitarists, Jorge Morel. This book traces his early years with his father in Buenos Aires, to the love of his life, his wife Olga and of his life as one of the greats of the guitar. The Maestro also shares his thoughts on many subjects with blunt honesty not often ex…
Pujol, Maximo Diego - Tango, Milonga Y Final For 2 Guitars Pujol, Maximo Diego - Tango, Milonga Y Final For 2 Guitars
4 in stock
Tango, Milonga y Final for Two Guitars by Maximo Diego Pujol Editions Orphee


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.