Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Las Alegrias (II) Oscar Herrero

In stock


Oscar Herrero explains in detail the different components of the Alegría in the key of C and A, tonalities which are often used to accompany the cante por Alegrías. Each of the elements is then studied separately both slowly and at normal speed. The ts are generous, since the given exercises are aimed at every level of guitarist, from a minimum technique to advanced.


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

La Solea 1 Oscar Herrero La Solea 1 Oscar Herrero
2 in stock
La Solea I Book/DVD Set. (Guitarra Flamenca paso a paso IV). By Oscar Herrero. For Guitar . Intermediate-Advanced. Book+DVD. 60 pages Oscar Herrero after playing the solea Majestad explains the solea rhythm, and some clapping exercises are made. Then he explains the structure of basic rhythms and part of elements which the solea is made up as: el cierre, strummed measures and 7-8-9 melodies. 60-mi…
La Solea II Oscar Herrero La Solea II Oscar Herrero
2 in stock
La Solea II Book/DVD Set. (Guitarra Flamenca paso a paso V). By Oscar Herrero. Methods. RGB Arte Intermediate-Advanced. Book+DVD. Text language: English, Spanish, French. 60 pages. Oscar Herrero continues with the rest of the elements which the "solea" is made up: "la falseta", finishing of "el remate", and the call "la llamada". Typical, traditional kinds of "falsetas" and introductions are expla…
Las Alegrias (I) Oscar Herrero Las Alegrias (I) Oscar Herrero
2 in stock
Oscar Herrero takes a detailed look at alegrías on three new dvds, the latest additions to the series 'Guitarra flamenca paso a paso'


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.