Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

1/4 Size Classical Cover Basic

In stock


1/4 Size Classical Cover Black

This is an extremely good value cover that offers protection and lightweight.

Front pockets and back straps included.

A best seller at this basic price due to it's good quality materials and zips.

Long lasting.



Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £50.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £50.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Recently viewed items

Tarrega, Francisco - Original Compositions For Guitar Tarrega, Francisco - Original Compositions For Guitar
4 in stock
Original Compositions For Guitar by Francisco Tarrega Contents Adelita. Mazurka Sueño. Mazurka Marieta. Mazurka Mazurka in G-Dur Pavana Tango Maria Maria. Gavotte El columpio. Nana-Berceuse-Wiegenlied Minuetto Danza Mora Capricho Árabe. Serenata Rosita. Polka Universal edition
Paganini, Niccolo - Sonata Concertata For Guitar & Violin Paganini, Niccolo - Sonata Concertata For Guitar & Violin
1 in stock
Sonata Concertata for Guitar and Violin by Niccolo Paganini This Chanterelle Paganini series of music for the violin and guitar aims to present the composer's works in an integral and accurate edition. Sonata Concertata is in A major and has three movements, the first of which is developed completely in accordance with the rules of early 19th century Sonata. Paganini's musical language, rich in sp…


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.