Quick Shop


Our Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with any of our products we will guarantee a full refund.

Immediate Dispatch

Unlike most other websites, we keep all of our products in stock. That means if you see a product 'in stock' on our website, we can dispatch it to you right away.

E-newsletter Sign-up

For updates, promotions and offers sign-up to our free e-newsletter. Simply...

Top Categories

New Luthier Guitars

Popular Guitar Models

Click to view

Piazzolla 13 Tangos

Product code: AA0757
  • In stock
Quantity - +

13 Tangos by Astor Piazzolla


Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar. The pieces have been skilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by younger guitar players.

The British guitarist Gary Ryan is one of the world's leading exponents of the guitar and a Professor at the Royal College of Music in London. He has performed internationally to exceptional critical acclaim and is also widely recognised for his innovative guitar compositions and educational work with players at all levels.


Artisane- Ausencias

Chanson de la naissance

El viaje

Los suenos

Milonga for three

Vuelvo al sur


Ouverture (1)

Ouverture (2)


Tango final

London Guitar Studio - Wed Sep 18 12:19:19 BST 2019 [web3]