Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Regondi, Giulio - Concert Works For Guitar

In stock


Concert Works For Guitar

by Giulio Regondi


Reverie, op.19

Fête Villageoise, op.20

1er Air Varié op.21

2eme. Air Varié, op.22

Introduction and Caprice, op.23

In reprints of the first editions with historical notes and a commentary by Simon Wynberg

Published by Chanterelle


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Mario - Concerto No.1 For Guitar Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Mario - Concerto No.1 For Guitar
1 in stock
Castelnuovo-Tedesco Concerto No.1 For Guitar Piano part supplied. Segovia Edition Schott Edition GA166 Year of Publication: 1976 Movements 1.Allegretto 2.Andantino alla romanza 3.Ritmico e cavalleresco In the early 1930s Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco became concerned about the situation of Jews in his native Italy. When severe purges hit the country in 1938, Castelnuovo-Tedesco, himself Jewish and a w…
Coste, Napoleon - Guitar Works Vol. 5 Coste, Napoleon - Guitar Works Vol. 5
2 in stock
The Guitar Works of Napoleon Coste Volume 5 Editor Simon Wynberg Published Solo Works Opus nos. 42-49 Contents Op.42 La Ronde de Mai Op.43 Marche Funebre et Rondeau Op.44 Andante et Polonaise Op.45 Divagation Op.46 Vals Favorite Op.47 La Source du Lyson Opp.48 & 49 Quatre Marches et Six Preludes Chanterelle Edition
Dyens, Roland - Libra Sonatine Dyens, Roland - Libra Sonatine
4 in stock
Libra Sonatine by Roland Dyens Contents a. India b. Largo c. Fuoco Composed in 1986 and one of Dyens' most popular works.
Ponce, Manuel - Variations Sur Folia De Espana Et Fugue Ponce, Manuel - Variations Sur Folia De Espana Et Fugue
2 in stock
Variations Sur Folia De Espana Et Fugue By Manuel Ponce Segovia Edition Dedicated To Andres Segovia Published by Schott Music


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.