Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Montes, Alfonso - Desde Lejos Suite for Guitar

In stock


Vol. 1 Desde Lejos Suite for Guitar

by Alfonso Montes

Three pieces by Venezuelan composer Alfonso Montes. Titles are: 'Preludio del Adíos', 'Tonada', 'Los Jabillos'.

Arranged by Irina Kircher

Published by Caroni


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Recently viewed items

Amalio Burguet ABF Blanca Amalio Burguet ABF Blanca
2 in stock
Burguet Flamenco Guitar Model ABF Blanca The Burguet Flamenco Guitar Model ABF Blanca has a great style of beauty and personality. Carefully constructed using high quality woods such as spruce for the top and cypress for the back and sides which produce a high quality sound and rich tone. Despite its low action on the fingerboard and between the top and the bridge, the Burguet Blanca Flamenco Guit…
Ginastera, Alberto - Two Dances From Suite De Danzas Criollas Ginastera, Alberto - Two Dances From Suite De Danzas Criollas
2 in stock
Alberto Ginastera Two Dances From Suite De Danzas Criollas Opus 15, Nos 1,2 and 3 Arranged for guitar by Carlos Barbosa-Lima For Solo Guitar Edition Boosey & Hawkes
Nuttall, Peter - Primary Suite No 2 for Guitar Duet or Ensemble Nuttall, Peter - Primary Suite No 2 for Guitar Duet or Ensemble
3 in stock
Primary Suite no.2 By Peter Nuttall Two-Four Guitars Contents - Processional - Waltz - March - Allemande - Tango - Blues - Finale This easy suite is suitable for a teacher and pupil duet and can be expanded with extra parts for Guitars 3 & 4, as with the Flexiduet series.
Walton, William - Five Bagatelles Walton, William - Five Bagatelles
3 in stock
Five Bagatelles by William Walton Five Bagatelles were written for Julian Bream and dedicated to Malcolm Arnold 'with admiration and affection for his 50th birthday'. They were given their first performance in Bath on 27th May 1972. These pieces for solo guitar were written for, and edited by Julian Bream. 'Beautifully shaped and polished, alternately radiant and wistful' The Times Publisher Oxfor…


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.