Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Kleynjans, Francis - Suite Sud-Americaine

In stock


Suite Sud-Americaine Opus 149 For Solo Guitar

by Francis Kleynjans


1. Prelude

2. Paso-Doble

3. Danse andine

4. Valse venezuelienne

5. Bossa Nova

6. Choro

7. Guarania

8. Milonga

9. Tango

10. Cha-Cha-Cha

Edition Margaux


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

Kleynjans, Francis - En Regardeant Les Etoiles Kleynjans, Francis - En Regardeant Les Etoiles
2 in stock
En Regardant Les Etoiles by Francis Kleynjans Collection Alexander Tchekhor. Difficulty level is Intermediate to Advanced Edition Margaux
Kleynjans, Francis - Suite Antillaise For Guitar Kleynjans, Francis - Suite Antillaise For Guitar
3 in stock
Suite Antillaise opus 135 by Francis Kleynjans Contents Prelude Mazurka tropicale Biguine caline Chanson Valse creole Editions Henri Lemoine
Ryan, Gary - City Scenes Ryan, Gary - City Scenes
8 in stock
City Scenes by Gary Ryan City Scenes (2005) is a wonderful three movement suite for solo guitar. Its two outer movements, Rush and Metropolis, depict the vibrance and energy of city life and contrast beautifully with the lyrical central movement, Birds Flew Over the Spire (depicting the classic English scene of swallows flying around a church spire in late summer). Rush opens in a vital five with…
Turina, Joaquin - Guitar Works Turina, Joaquin - Guitar Works
2 in stock
Obras para Guitarra by Joaquin Turina Edited by Marian Alvarez Benito Turina's guitar compositions are among the most important works of the 20th century and form part of the standard repertoire of every concert guitarist. Up until now, however, these works have only appeared in the editions of the well-known guitarist Andrés Segovia who had arranged the works according to his personal needs, thus…


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.