Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Ferranti, Zani de - Vol. 11

In stock


Zani de Ferranti - Guitar Works vol. 11

Ferranti's Concerto based on the medieval legend of Dr.Faustus, a man who sold his soul to the Devil. This piece is in two parts: the first a quirky introduction, the second a quick waltz. The dance is twice interrupted by a melody, in the minor key. Although this piece is musically straightforward, it is as well to stress that when Ferranti specifies an Allegro or Allegro Vivace tempo, he generally intends that the tempo be on the quick side.

Published by Chanterelle


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.