Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Chopin, Frederic - Mazurka Segovia Edition

In stock


Frederic Chopin: Mazurka for Guitar Opus 63/3

Segovia Edition

Published By Schott


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Recently viewed items

Savarez Creation Cantiga PREMIUM Mixed Tension 510MRJP Savarez Creation Cantiga PREMIUM Mixed Tension 510MRJP
36 in stock
Savarez Creation Cantiga Premium Mixed Tension 510MRJP NEW IN! Multipacks Available "The new Savarez Cantiga Premium bass strings are FABULOUS, FANTASTIC!!!" "This new Savrez Cantiga Premium sets are the best of the best.  They are powerful, cn use as much colour, dynamics and musicality as you want.  They are just perfect." "The sound is fantastic, I have played these strings for…
Morel, Jorge - Tangos & Milongas For Solo Guitar Morel, Jorge - Tangos & Milongas For Solo Guitar
2 in stock
Tangos Y Milongas For Solo Guitar By Jorge Morel Online Audio Included A new collection by Argentine guitar virtuoso and composer Jorge Morel. This collection features solos by three renowned Latin composers plus two original solo guitar compositions by the author/compiler. All works are in the tango/milonga dance form and are presented in notation and tablature. Selections include: Don Agustin Ba…
Palmas Por Palos Dvd 2 Advanced Palmas Por Palos Dvd 2 Advanced
1 in stock
Palmas for Palos DVD/Booklet, Volume 2 by Jeronimo Utrilla. The "Palmas por Palos" series is a continuation and a complement of the "Learn and Practice the Palmas" though this one includes some new ideas and elements to study the Flamenco rhythm. The main features are: Practice of complete Palos: Sole!, Jaleos, Tientos/Tangos, Sevillanas and Alegrias. It includes baile in some palos Palmas of bail…
Villa-Lobos, Heitor - Cinq Preludes Villa-Lobos, Heitor - Cinq Preludes
3 in stock
Cinq Preludes by Heitor Villa-Lobos New edition revised and edited by Frederic Zigante. A set of five preludes for Guitar by Heitor Villa-Lobos, completed in 1940. Max Eschig Edition


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.