Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Carulli, Ferdinando - Sei Valzer

In stock


Ferdinando Carulli: Sei Valzer op.101 per chitarra

Edited by Ruggero Chiesa

Edizioni Suvini Zerboni-Milano


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Recently viewed items

Granados, Enrique - Acht Tanze aus Danzas Espanolas for 2 Guitars Granados, Enrique - Acht Tanze aus Danzas Espanolas for 2 Guitars
1 in stock
Acht Tanze aus "Danzas Espanolas" fur zwei Gitarren by Enrique Granados Contents Minuetto, Zarabanda, Villanesca, Valenciana, Assturiana, Mazurca, Danza Triste, Arabesca. In score format. Universal Edition
Hannabach Custom-Made Set 728HT High Tension Hannabach Custom-Made Set 728HT High Tension
In stock
Hannabach Custom-Made Set 728HT High Tension Classical Guitar Strings Hand-made classic-strings for any player of any standard. The strings: E1, H2, G3 trebles –crystal clear and finely calibrated. Newly developed basses: highly resilient plastic fibers wound with hard silver-plated round-section wires. The packaging: Thanks to a newly designed packaging unit you have only one bag to dispose of! T…
Weiss, Silvius Leopold - Suite No.4 Weiss, Silvius Leopold - Suite No.4
1 in stock
Suite No. 4 in A by Silvius Leopold Weiss Edited by Deric Kennard Published by Schott Music


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.