Skip to content
The world's number one specialist guitar shop
Open 7 days a week!
instore and online

Carcassi, Matteo - 25 Studies Op.60

In stock


Matteo Carcassi: 25 Studies Op.60 For Guitar

Edited and Fingered By Lucio Matarazzo

Foreword by Angelo Gilardino

Lucio Matarazzo's collaboration with Ut Orpheus has led to the highly successful Lucio Matarazzo Collection which consists of studies and educational works by past masters of the guitar including Mauro Giuliani, Anton Diabelli, Fernando Sor, Agustin Barrios, Dionisio Aguado, Niccolò Paganini, J.K. Mertz, and many more.[4] He also has released numerous records, including recordings of studies by Carcassi, Giuliani, Legnani and Brouwer.

Published by UT Orpheus Edizioni


Delivery charges within the UK

Delivery is free on orders over £25.00 within the mainland UK. A surcharge of £1.50 will be applied to orders under £25.

Orders received from the channel islands are free of VAT.

Delivery charges outside the UK

If not in the UK please contact us via email or by telephone on +44 207 493 1157 for delivery charges. We will not take payment from you until you have confirmed the order. We are here 7 days a week to answer any questions. Alternatively if using the secure checkout we will notify you automatically of the charges.


If you are not entirely happy with your goods you may return them for a refund or exchange by notifying us within seven days of delivery. This does not apply to overseas deliveries.

Your custom is very important to us and we wish to make your purchases as trouble free as possible. We take great care in the processing and dispatch of orders but if you are not entirely satisfied please let us know and we will do our utmost to assist you.

Also bought items

ABRSM Guitar Scales & Arpeggios Grades 6-8 ABRSM Guitar Scales & Arpeggios Grades 6-8
9 in stock
Scales And Arpeggios for Guitar Grades 6-8 ABRSM This new edition contains all the scales and arpeggios required for the Grades 6–8 ABRSM guitar exams. • all scales and arpeggios for the revised syllabus from 2009 • suggested fingering provided • helpful introduction including advice on exam preparation • user-friendly format and clear page-layout
Brouwer, Leo - Etudes Simples No. 4 Brouwer, Leo - Etudes Simples No. 4
2 in stock
Etudes Simples (Estudios Sencillos) pour guitarre 4eme series (No. 16-20) by Leo Brouwer A new edition of the 4 series of Estudios sencillos (Études simples) originally published by Éditions Max Eschig. Music text revised by Frédéric Zigante: new engravings: practical, easy-to-follow editorial lay-out: no critical notes included. The 4 series are taken from the complete edition (Estudios sencillos…
Martin, Frank - Quatre Pieces Breves Martin, Frank - Quatre Pieces Breves
1 in stock
Quatre Pieces Breves For Solo Guitar by Frank Martin Contents Prèlude Air Plainte Comme une Gigue Universal Edition


We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.