Quick Shop


Our Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with any of our products we will guarantee a full refund.

Immediate Dispatch

Unlike most other websites, we keep all of our products in stock. That means if you see a product 'in stock' on our website, we can dispatch it to you right away.

E-newsletter Sign-up

For updates, promotions and offers sign-up to our free e-newsletter. Simply...

Top Categories

New Luthier Guitars

Popular Guitar Models

Click to view

Ferranti - Vol. 4

Product code: AA0881
  • In stock
Quantity - +

Here for the first time is a comprehensive selection of guitar music by the Bolognese guitarist and composer Marco Aurelio Zani de Ferranti, one of the most accomplished guitarists of the Romantic era. The music has been re-engraved to the highest editorial standards and each volume comes complete with full historical notes and critical commentary.

London Guitar Studio - Mon Oct 14 21:54:50 BST 2019 [web3]