COVID-19 - We are now open. Visit us in store 7 days a week, 10am - 5pm.
David Russell Celtic Music Volume 1 - £16.95 - London Guitar Studio
SALE Ukuleles
Sheet Music
Ensemble Instruments
Flamenco Shop

Quick Shop


Our Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with any of our products we will guarantee a full refund.

Immediate Dispatch

Unlike most other websites, we keep all of our products in stock. That means if you see a product 'in stock' on our website, we can dispatch it to you right away.

E-newsletter Sign-up

For updates, promotions and offers sign-up to our free e-newsletter. Simply...

Top Categories

New Luthier Guitars

Popular Guitar Models

Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge

David Russell Celtic Music Volume 1

Product code: AA2435
  • In stock
Quantity - +

David Russell Celtic Music Volume 1

11 Pieces From Message Of The Sea

Published By Doberman


1. The Bucks Of Oranmore

2. Cherish The Ladies

3. Niel Gow's Lament For The Death Of His Second Wife

4. Spatter The Dew

5. Kildare Fancy

6. Skye Boat Song

7. Loch Leven Castle

8. The Bonnie, Bonnie Banks Of Loch Lomond

9. Whiskey You're The Devil

10. The Fair Haired Boy And Three Little Drummers

11. The Deil Amang The Tailors

London Guitar Studio - Fri Sep 25 03:24:37 BST 2020 [web3]