Open 7 days a week for online orders, phone orders & email enquiries. Fast home delivery & zero-contact click and collect available.
Barrios, Agustin - 18 Concert Pieces Vol. 1 - £19.95 - London Guitar Studio
SALE Ukuleles
Guitar Music
Ensemble Instruments
Flamenco Shop

Quick Shop


Our Guarantee

If you are not completely satisfied with any of our products we will guarantee a full refund.

Immediate Dispatch

Unlike most other websites, we keep all of our products in stock. That means if you see a product 'in stock' on our website, we can dispatch it to you right away.

E-newsletter Sign-up

For updates, promotions and offers sign-up to our free e-newsletter. Simply...

Top Categories

New Luthier Guitars

Popular Guitar Models

Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge

Barrios, Agustin - 18 Concert Pieces Vol. 1

Product code: AA0690
  • In stock
Quantity - +

Agustin Barrios 18 Concert Pieces Volume 1

For Solo Guitar

Arranged By Raymond Burley


Mazurka Apasionata

Aire de Zamba

Un Sueno en la Floresta

Minuento en Si Mayor

Vals No. 4

Danza Paraguaya

Choro da Saudade

Villancico de Navidad

La Catedral

Difficulty: advanced

Publisher: Schott Music Ltd.

page number: 68

London Guitar Studio - Fri Jan 22 17:09:21 GMT 2021 [web3]